Treenerid

Tarmo Hein

kategooria: V
Tel: (+372) 5559 7936
info@keilakk.eu

Georg Murakas

kategooria: V
Tel: (+372) 5556 4979
georg@keilakk.eu

Markko Arro

kategooria: V
Tel: (+372) 503 7454
markkoa@hotmail.com

Peep Pahv

kategooria: V
Tel: (+372) 504 6389
peep.pahv@gmail.com

Sille Kask

kategooria: V
Tel: (+372) 5559 7202
sille@keilakk.eu

Martin Korjus

kategooria: V
Tel: (+372) 5373 2045
martin.keilakk@gmail.com

Ivo Uibukant

kategooria: III
Tel. (+372) 504 4057
ivouibukant@hotmail.com

Oliver Uuspõld

kategooria: III
Tel: (+372) 5345 7372
oliver@keilakk.eu

Henri Ojaperv

ÜKE treener
Tel. (+372) 5358 6681
henri.ojaperv@gmail.com